OOM #17 – Oculus (2013)

oculus-m-301_478_rgb-450x186

by Jaime Grijalba.

Spooky times! I don’t think that I’ll be able to write a well thought-out horror review for the rest of the month, which is really sad, but again that helps me to get into this kind of mood that despairs me and gives me jolts here and there. It wasn’t a good day, and I’m still catching up with films from the past few days so, bear with me. So, today’s film was inspired by James Rolfe’s choice in his Cinemassacre’s Monster Madness, and you can watch his video on this modern horror film here, and you can watch mine below.

7/10

Leave a Reply

