OOM #11 – Earth vs. the Flying Saucers (1956)

tumblr_lera5ytvsi1qd4jfno1_500

by Jaime Grijalba.

I’m sorry, this is absolutely the worst. I’ll try to catch up as quickly as I can. Please bear with me. So, in the meantime, James Rolfe did a wonderful top 15 Silver Age Sci-Fi Horror films, and actually the first one in his list (his number 5 of the first list he does) is one I haven’t seen, so here I am going deep into what I don’t think can really be classified as horror, but who I am to deny me the pleasures of flying saucers. So, you can watch his video here, and mine below:

7/10

Leave a Reply

