OOM #5 – This Island Earth (1955)

6183-19402

by Jaime Grijalba.

Welcome to the fifth day of the October Overlook Madness, and today we have a weird one. On the Cinemassacre’s Monster Madness, James took a look in his WTF Wednesdays to one of my favorite films: ‘Eraserhead’ (1973). As I’ve seen that one, we jump from 1941 to 1955, to the sci-fi times where this film, mocked in the MTS3K feature film, will get a fair shake from me. So, what did I think? Video review! (I’m behind schedule).

5/10

Leave a Reply

