I’m in Argentina!

By the time you read this I should be in Argentina, maybe not still in Buenos Aires, but I’m most certain that I will be in another country for the first time in my life. I’m happy and excited of what is coming, these are my vacations but this will be the high time to follow this particular blog! I shall be posting daily summaries of what I see and do in the BAFICI, the Buenos Aires International Film Festival of Independent Cinema. And since I’m leaving this country behind and I’m going into trasandine territory, I shall be adding a new feature (for this year only) to the constant addition of features to my blog, and that would be the familiar ‘Argentinian Cinema 2013’ series, where I try to review every Argentinian film that I can watch in the festival or otherwise made available either commercialy or in the fest competitions. Should be fun for what it is during 2013! If I spend some time in the US I most surely die if I try to do the same thing there, haha.

Anyway, keep an eye out for these new posts, they should be fun to make! See you at the movies.

Leave a Reply

